Board of Directors

Current Board

Devin Embray, President
Area School Districts
FY 2018 – 2 year term

Glenwood Community School District Superintendent
103 Central, Suite 300, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(o) 712-527-9034 (c) 712-527-0087
embrayd@glenwoodschools.org

Larry Winum, Vice President
Glenwood - Mills County Business
FY 2020 – 4 year term

Glenwood State Bank, President
32 North Walnut Street, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(o) 712-527-3157 (c) 402-960-5385
lwinum@glenwoodstatebank.com

Katelyn McGann, Treasurer
Malvern – Mills County Business
FY 2018 – 4 year term

Malvern Bank
404 Main Street, Malvern, Iowa 51551
(o) 712-624-8686 (c) 712-355-8277

Mark Lincoln, Secretary
Glenwood - Mills County Business
FY 2018 – 4 year term

Lincoln Farm & Home/BP Amoco, Owner
515 Sharp Street, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(o) 712-527-4833 (c) 712-527-0118
lincolnfarmhome@aolcom

Alan DeBolt
Emerson - Mills County Business
FY 2018 – 3 year term

Chat Mobility
404 Howland, Emerson, Iowa 51533
(o) 712-824-7790
adebolt@chatmobility.com

Dave Blum
Rural Mills County Business
FY 2018 – 3 year term

Blum Brothers Construction
51115 243 rd Street, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(c) 712-520-0899
Dblum23@hotmail.com

Chad McCollester
Rural Mills County Business
FY 2018 – 2 year term

Agri-Valley Farm Management
53469 – 275 th Street, Silver City, Iowa 51571
(o) 712-525-9201 (c) 712-249-5245
agrivalleyfarm@gmail.com

Mary Gunderson
Glenwood - Mills County Business
FY 2020 – 4 year term

Therapeutic Bodyworks, Owner
24 North Walnut Street, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(o) 712-527-9880 (c) 402-490-3227
marykgunderson@yahoo.com

Al Hughes
Glenwood - Mills County Business
FY 2020 – 4 year term

Al Hughes Auction Service
410 S. Locust Street, P.O. Box 111, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(o) 712-527-3114 (c) 402-672-3621
al@alhughesauction.com

Doug Meggison
Glenwood - Mills County Business
FY 2018 – 3 year term

First National Bank, President
102 S. Locust Street, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(o) 712-527-3171 (c) 712-454-2159
dmeggison@fnni.com

Mark Ford
Glenwood – Mills County Business
FY 2020 – 4 Year term

AgriVision Equipment Group
902 S. Locust, Glenwood, IA 51534
(o) 712-302-9013 (c) 712-309-6336
mark.ford@agrivisionequipment.com

Mills County Board of Supervisors: (Rotate Monthly)

Richard Crouch
County Board of Supervisors
Rotation between all 3 Supervisors

418 Sharp Street, Glenwood, IA 51534
(o) 712-527-4749 (c) 712-370-3903
brfarms@radiks.net

Carol Vinton
County Board of Supervisors
Rotation between all 3 Supervisors

418 Sharp Street, Glenwood, IA 51534
(o) 712-527-4989 (c) 712-520-1920
vintoncarol@wildblue.net

Lonnie Mayberry, Past President
County Board of Supervisors
Rotation between all 3 Supervisors

Serves on Executive Committee as Past President
Land Surveying Services, Inc.
12 N. Walnut Street, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(o) 712-527-3509 c) 402-616-0877
landsurveying@msn.com

Staff

Mills County Economic Development Foundation

Rick L. Allely, CEcD MCRP, Executive Director
403 Railroad Avenue, Glenwood, IA 51534
(o) 712-302-7010 (c) 712-527-8114 or 712-898-0878
millscountydevelopment@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Representatives:

Dave Sieck
State Representative
Iowa House of Representatives
1710 Timber Lane, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(h) 712-527-9809 (c) 402-690-5207
iowafarmrboy@gmail.com
david.sieck@legis.iowa.gov

Mark Costello
State Senator District 12
Iowa Senate
37265 Rains Avenue, Imogene, IA 51645
(h) 712-520-0303
Mark.costello@legis.iowa.gov

Sam Wagner
MidAmerican Energy Company
223 South Iowa Street, Sioux City, IA 51101
(o) 712-233-4850 (c) 712-233-7988
rswagner@midamerican.com

Casey Woodside
Black Hills Energy
1701 48 th Street, Suite 260, West Des Moines, IA 50266
(o) 515-343-2020 (c) 515-822-1739
Casey.Woodside@blackhillscorp.com

Carol Robertson
Mills County Auditor
418 Sharp Street, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(o) 712-527-3146 (c) 712-520-1223
crobertson@millscoia.us

Jeff Roiland
Western Iowa Networks
112 Main Street, Breda, Iowa 51436
(o) 712-673-2311 (c) 712-830-8060
jroiland@westianet.com

Rachel Reis
Glenwood Area Chamber of Commerce
5 North Vine Street, Glenwood, IA 51534
(o) 712-527-3298 (c) 402-637-5072
director@glenwoodia.com