Board of Directors

Current Board

Devin Embray, Vice President  
Area School Districts
FY 2018 – 2 year term

Glenwood Community School District Superintendent
103 Central, Suite 300, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(o) 712-527-9034   (c) 712-527-0087
embrayd@glenwoodschools.org

Larry Winum, Vice President
Glenwood - Mills County Business
FY 2018 – 1 year term

Glenwood State Bank, President
32 North Walnut Street, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(o) 712-527-3157   (c) 402-960-5385
lwinum@glenwoodstatebank.com  

Katelyn McGann, Treasurer 
City of Malvern
FY 2018 – 4 year term

Malvern Bank
404 Main Street, Malvern, Iowa 51551
(o) 712-624-8686 (c) 712-355-8277

Mark Lincoln, Secretary
Glenwood - Mills County Business
FY 2018 – 4 year term

Lincoln Farm & Home/BP Amoco, Owner
515 Sharp Street, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(o) 712-527-4833 (c) 712-527-0118
lincolnfarmhome@aolcom

Lonnie Mayberry, Past President 
County Board of Supervisors
FY 2018 – 4 year term
Land Surveying Services, Inc.

12 N. Walnut Street Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(o)  712-527-3509 c) 402-616-0877
landsurveying@msn.com

Alan DeBolt  Emerson
Mills County Business
FY 2018 – 3 year term

Chat Mobility
404 Howland
Emerson, Iowa 51533
(o)  712-824-7790  
adebolt@chatmobility.com

Dave Blum
Rural Mills County Business
FY 2018 – 3 year term

Blum Brothers Construction  
51115 243rd Street, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(c)  712-520-0899
Dblum23@hotmail.com    

Chad McCollester
Rural Mills County Business
FY 2018 – 2 year term

Agri-Valley Farm Management
53469 – 275th Street, Silver City, Iowa 51571
(o) 712-525-9201 (c) 712-249-5245
agrivalleyfarm@gmail.com

Mary Gunderson, Glenwood
Mills County Business
FY 2018 – 1 year term

Therapeutic Bodyworks, Owner
24 North Walnut Street, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(o) 712-527-9880   (c) 402-490-3227
marykgunderson@yahoo.com

David Hughes Glenwood
Mills County Business
FY 2018 – 1 year term

Jim Hughes Real Estate
410 S. Locust Street, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(o)  712-527-3114 (c) 404-670-8807
david@jimhughesrealestate.com

Doug Meggison, Glenwood

Mills County Business
FY 2018 – 3 year term

First National Bank, President
102 S. Locust Street, Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(o) 712-527-3171 (c) 712-454-2159
dmeggison@fnni.com

Staff

Rick L. Allely, CEcD MCRP
403 Railroad Avenue
Glenwood, IA 51534
(o) 712-302-7010 (c) 712-527-8114 or 712-898-0878 millscountydevelopment@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Representatives

Dave Sieck
State Representative                   

Iowa House of Representatives  
1710 Timber Lane, Glenwood, Iowa  51534
(h) 712-527-9809   (c) 402-690-5207
iowafarmrboy@gmail.com
david.sieck@legis.iowa.gov    

Mark Costello
State Senator District 12

Iowa Senate
37265 Rains Avenue
Imogene, IA 51645
(h) 712-520-0303
Mark.costello@legis.iowa.gov

Sam Wagner
Business & Community Development Manager
MidAmerican Energy Company

223 South Iowa Street
Sioux, City, IA  51101
o. 712-233-4850
m. 712-223-7988
rswagner@midamerican.com  

Mike Fastenau
Black Hills Energy

1701 48th Street, Suite 260
West Des Moines, IA 50266
(o) 800-306-4237  (c) 515-418-3244
Mike.fastenau@blackhillscorp.com

Carol Robertson
Mills County Auditor 

418 Sharp Street, Glenwood, Iowa  51534
(o) 712-527-3146   (c)  712-520-1223

crobertson@millscoia.us